Mark Trussell
Mark Trussell

Mark Trussell is a songwriter and producer from nearby Memphis, TN. He co-wrote Niko Moon’s debut #1 single, “Good Time” as well as co-writing and producing “Details”, the latest single from Billy Currington. Other recent releases include Maren Morris’ “RSVP”, Blake Shelton’s “Beside You Babe”, Runaway June’s “T-Shirt” and Devin Dawson’s “Second To Last”. Trussell has also had songs recorded by Madison Kozak, Steve Aoki ft. Lady Antebellum, Interscope’s Jacob Banks, and has the current Chris Lane single, "Fill Them Boots". Mark is a phenomenal session guitar player and melodies are one of his greatest talents. Among other things, Mark is currently writing and producing with Sony Nashville’s Drew Green ("Little More Be Alright" out now) and Warner Nashville’s Ryan Griffin (“Name On It”).


  • Larry Fleet

    "Layaway - Single "
  • Chayce Beckham

    "Til The Day I Die- Single"
  • Brett Eldredge

    "Songs About You"