Jamie Moore
Jamie Moore

Jamie Moore is a 3X GRAMMY-nominee and gifted songwriter-producer. Rising to the top of Nashville’s songwriting community, his breakout success came in 2016, with his first #1 co-penning Florida Georgia Line’s 2X PLATINUM “May We All” (feat. Tim McGraw) – the same year he signed with Big Loud Publishing. Moore scored his latest #1 with Morgan Wallen’s PLATINUM “Chasin’ You” this May.

Honing his craft as a multi-instrumentalist, the Muscle Shoals, AL-native has a growing catalog diverse in genres across Country, R&B, and Christian/Gospel music. Moore most recently co-wrote and produced Motown Gospel/Capitol CMG vocalist Evvie McKinney’s single, “Just Like God,” in addition to having co-writer and producer credits on Warner Records’ R&B artist Bren Joy’s new release, “Freezing.” He’s also scored cuts by major artists including Chris Lane, Florida Georgia Line, Toby Mac, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, and Morgan Wallen, among others.


  • Evvie McKinney

    "Just Like God - Single"
  • Ingrid Andress

    "Lady Like"
  • Florida Georgia Line

    "Acoustic Sessions"
  • Matt Stell

    "Everywhere But On - EP"
  • Madison Kozak

    "Heartbreak School-EP"
  • Chase Rice

    "Lambs & Lions"
  • Florida Georgia Line

    "Dig Your Roots"