Griffen Palmer
Griffen Palmer

Griffen Palmer is a rising singer-songwriter from Pickering, Ontario, who relocated to Nashville upon graduating from Ohio’s Bowling Green State University after a successful Division 1 rugby career. With two recent cuts from Country superstars Florida Georgia Line (“Second Guessing”) and Keith Urban (“Polaroid”), the 24-year-old is fostering his talents among Big Loud Publishing’s game-changing roster of writers after signing his first publishing deal in 2019. Nurturing his strong pen and performance chops, as well as his love for Country music, through four-hour cover sets in dusty college bars, a house party introduction to Geoff Warburton (5 Seconds of Summer, Shawn Mendes) brought Palmer stateside, after signing a management deal with Starseed Entertainment.


  • Eric Ethridge

    "Good With Me"
  • MacKenzie Porter

    "Drinkin' Songs: The Collection"
  • The Band Comino, Chelsea Cutler

    "Crying Over You - Single"
  • Keith Urban

    "Superman - Single"
  • Florida Georgia Line

    "6 - Pack"
  • Keith Urban

    "Polaroid - Single"