Tyler Hubbard
Tyler Hubbard

Redefining what’s possible in Country music, global superstars Florida Georgia Line continue to push full-throttle into uncharted territories with history-making collaborations, fresh entrepreneurial ventures and bold new music while currently in the studio.

Crushing record-breaking milestones, the MULTI-PLATINUM duo have heavy-hitting spotlights on Bebe Rexha’s "Meant to Be," Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso's "Let Me Go" (ft. watt), Morgan Wallen's "Up Down," and The Chainsmokers' "Last Day Alive." Fueling their groundbreaking momentum, FGL's 2016 PLATINUM-certified album, DIG YOUR ROOTS (BMLG Records), delivered three consecutive #1 smashes: 3X PLATINUM-certified "H.O.L.Y." [#1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart for 18 straight weeks] and PLATINUM-certified "May We All" (ft. Tim McGraw) and "God, Your Mama, And Me" (ft. Backstreet Boys) [13th #1 overall as artists]. THE SMOOTH TOUR 2017 marked their first time headlining select sold-out stadium dates – featuring special guests Backstreet Boys, with critics' reviews boasting: "Just in case you’ve forgotten, Florida Georgia Line is one of the hottest country acts alive" (MusicRow Magazine). With over 30 million tracks and more than 4.2 million albums sold worldwide, the top-shelf entertainers remain the first and only Country act to achieve RIAA’s DIAMOND certification (10 million copies sold) for their breakout "Cruise," which is the best-selling digital Country single of all time (SoundScan). Since 2012, FGL has earned prestigious honors from the AMAs, ACM Awards, CMA Awards, Billboard Music Awards and CMT Music Awards.

As true visionaries, their innovative endeavors also include their newly-announced multifaceted compound in Nashville: Tribe Kelley Trading Post, Tree Vibez Music, and meet + greet, plus FGL HOUSE.


  • Twang

    "Twang - EP"
  • Raelynn

    "Tailgate - Single"
  • Mason Ramsey

    "Famous - EP"
  • LoCash

  • Jason Aldean

    "Rearview Town"
  • Jake Owen

    "Greetings From...Jake"

    "This Ole Boy - EP"
  • Florida Georgia Line

    "Can't Say I Ain't Country"
  • Dallas Smith

    "The Fall - EP"
  • Craig Campbell

    "See You Try"
  • Cale Dodds

    "What We Gonna Do About It - Single"
  • Bebe Rexha ft. FGL

    "All Your Fault Pt. 2"
  • Bebe Rexha

    "All Your Fault: Pt. 2 - EP"
  • Granger Smith

    "Happens Like That - Single"
  • Kane Brown

    "Kane Brown"
  • Jason Aldean

    "They Don't Know"
  • Florida Georgia Line

    "Dig Your Roots"
  • Cole Swindell

    "You Should Be Here"
  • Jason Aldean

    "Lights Come On"
  • Billy Currington

    "Summer Forever"
  • Florida Georgia Line

    "Anything Goes"
  • Florida Georgia Line

    "Anything Goes [Deluxe]"
  • Jason Aldean

    "Old Boots, New Dirt"
  • Outshyne

    "Startin’ Over"
  • Chase Rice

    "Ignite The Night (Party Edition)"
  • Dallas Smith

    "Tippin' Point "
  • Cole Swindell

    "Cole Swindell"
  • Florida Georgia Line

    "Here's To The Good Times...This Is How We Roll (Deluxe)"
  • Tim Hicks

    "Throw Down"
  • Florida Georgia Line

    "Here's To The Good Times"
  • Jason Aldean

    "Night Train"
  • Jake Owen

    "Endless Summer EP"
  • Chase Rice

    "Dirt Road Communion"
  • Florida Georgia Line

    "Anything Like Me - EP"